100 Dreams

How do you eat an elephant?

One bite at a time.

My dad taught me to run 5k and 10k races by just getting to the next telephone pole, then the next one, then the next one.

After reading The Dream Manager by Matthew Kelly, I wrote out a list of 100 dreams for my life. At first 100 seemed impossibly many to even think up, but once I really got thinking about dreams, more kept popping into my head (my list is currently just over 100 and still growing slowly).

This blog will document my goal setting and accomplishing of my dreams. It will just be about getting to that next telephone pole…

What are your 100 dreams?

Author: Kate D

Costumed dramatist. We all dream about it, let's live it! Historical costume enthusiast and fledging sewing mistress. I love witty dialogue, but I'll watch anything for the dresses!

Leave a Reply

